MARKETERS,

PUT THE POWER OF AI
IN YOUR HANDS

Join us any Thursday at 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET for a demonstration of the 6sense Account Based Orchestration Platform™ with Q&A.

 

MARKETERS, PUT THE POWER OF AI IN YOUR HANDS

Do you need to see it to believe it? See a live demonstration of how 6sense™ puts the power of Big Data and AI into the hands of revenue teams. We will show you how we uncover demand by using big data to light up the dark funnel, prioritize accounts, contact and leads by using AI and drive multi-channel engagement based on predictions and insight. When you know everything, you can do anything.

Join us any Thursday at 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET for a live demonstration of the 6sense Account Based Orchestration Platform™ with Q&A.

Announcing 6sense + Drift

6sense to Power Company Insights for Drift Intel to Personalize Conversations

6sense has partnered with Drift to provide account identification capabilities to customers using the company’s Drift Intel feature. The integration between 6sense’s Company Graph and Drift provides curated company-level data of website visitors to Drift Intel customers.